Listen Live
97.9 The Beat Featured Video

Rockie Fresh

With the arrival of Rockie Fresh’s new release just around the corner, the Maybach Music rapper unveils his project tracklist.

The 12-track project features guest appearances by labelmate Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, and of course, his boss – Rick Ross. Before 2015 ended, Rockie shared three new songs: “All I Want,” “Aurora,” and “Down To Roll.”

The Night I Went To… is due out at the end of the week. Check out Rockie Fresh’s tracklist below.

Rockie Fresh

Rockie Fresh Unveils “The Night I Went To…” Album Cover & Tracklist  was originally published on