The Beat DFW Daily Video

Lil’ Wayne’s anticipated sequel “I Am Not A Human Being II” is set to drop March 26th.

But it looks like we can get an idea of what to expect with this track list and artists featured on it.

Names include 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and Soulja Boy…

02. Curtains (feat. Boo)
03. Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (feat. Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)
15. Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Will the album live up to the hype? Will it sell a million records in a week again? Or will it even come out when it is scheduled?

Guess we will have to wait and see.

Also On 97.9 The Beat:
49 Famous People From Dallas-Ft. Worth (PHOTOS)
Nas and Erykah Badu perform at State farm arena
46 photos