The Beat DFW Daily Video

Singer/producer Ryan Leslie is gearing up for the release of his third effort “Les Is More.” Instead of going the traditional major label route, Leslie is choosing to drop this album independently with Sony’s RED Distribution. There aren’t any features on the album and the bulk of the production is done by Ryan Leslie.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

The cover is different from Leslie’s previous album covers seeing as though he isn’t featured on it. Leslie’s name and the title of the album are embroidered on the cover.

Will you be picking up a copy of Ryan Leslie’s “Les Is More” when it drops on October 22?

Les Is More Tracklisting

1. “Glory”

2. “Beautiful Lie”

3. “Good Girl”

4. “5 Minute Freshen Up”

5. “Dress You to Undress You”

6. “Maybachs & Diamonds”

7. “Swiss Francs”

8. “Ups & Downs (Prelude)”

9. “Ups & Downs”

10. “Ready or Not”

11. “Lovers & Mountains”

12. “The Black Flag”

13. “Joan of Arc”

14. “Beautiful Lie (Remix)” feat. Fabolous + 7 Music Videos + 3 Live Performance Videos



The Weeknd Signs To Universal Republic Records

Brandy Unveils ‘Two Eleven’ Tracklist

Usher Finally Opens Up About Failed Marriage On ‘Oprah’s Next Chapter’ [SNEAK PEEK]

Ryan Leslie Drops “Les Is More” Tracklist  was originally published on