CLOSE
US-FRANCE-CELEBRITY-MUSIC-ROCK-HALLYDAY

Source: ROBYN BECK / Getty

These are the 28 Dallas-Ft. Worth rappers you should be following:

No particular order. Just catch the wave.

Follow The Beat On Twitter:

27 Dallas-Ft. Worth Rappers You Should Know (PHOTO GALLERY)
Yella Beezy at 97.9 The Beat's Spring Fest 2018
27 photos
  1. Yella Beezy (@yellabeezy214)
  2. Trapboy Freddy (@trapboyfreddy)
  3. Fat Pimp (@iamfatpimp)
  4. Imaj (@realimaj)
  5. Post Malone (@postmalone)
  6. Boogotti Kasino (@guccigangboogottikasino)
  7. C-Struggs (@cstruggs232)
  8. MO3 (@mo3_badazz)
  9. Lil CJ Kasino (@lilcj_kasino)
  10. Go Yayo (@hoodfamegoyayo)
  11. Flexinfab (@flexinfab)
  12. Dorrough (@six3music)
  13. Smurf Franklin (@smurf_franklin)
  14. Lil Ronny MothaF (@lilronnymothaf)
  15. Spud Boom (@1spudboom)
  16. G$ Lil Ronnie (@hoodfamelilronnie)
  17. Tre Ward (@trewardsound)
  18. Bobby Sessions (@bobbysessionstx)
  19. Snow Tha Product (@snowthaproduct)
  20. Cuban Doll (@cubanndasavage)
  21. Tay Money (@taywtsn)
  22. Tay-K (@tayk47shawty)
  23. MykFresh (@mykfresh)
  24. Asian Doll (@asiandoll)
  25. B-Hamp (@b_hamp)
  26. Don Chief (@donchiefegb)
  27. Yung Nation (@yungnation)
  28. Camp Zeroo (@campzeroo)

Thank me later.

-Farlin Ave (@farlinave)

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

The Latest:

×