The Beat DFW Daily Video
Lil Boosie

Source: Prince Williams/WireImage / Getty







Touch Down

Lil Boosie lets his chains hang low on the cover for his forthcoming LP, Touchdown 2 Cause Hell. Album is set to drop in February. Above is a trailer for the upcoming documentary of the same name.

UPDATE: Tracklist below via XXL

1. Intro

2. Windows of My Eyes

3. Retaliation

4. Like A Man ft. Rich Homie Quan

5. No Juice

6. Don Da Da

7. Mr. Miyagi

8. On Deck

9. Hip Hop Hooray

10. On That Level ft. Webbie

11. She Don’t Love Me ft. Chris Brown

12. Drop Top Music ft. Rick Ross

13. How She Got Her Name

14. Spoil You ft. T.I

15. Black Heaven ft. Keyshia Cole

16. Kicking Clouds

17. Hands Up