The Beat DFW Daily Video

One day after Pharrell finds out if his nomination for best original song for his song “Happy” wins him an Oscar to add to his trophy case, his album ‘G I R L’ will officially hit retail. You don’t have to wait until then to preview the album though, because Itunes has it available to stream now!

Of course his hit single ‘Happy’ is on it, but you’ll find 9 more bangerz with collaborations from Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, Mr J.T. and, of course, Daft Punk. There’s also a hidden song on the project featuring JoJo. Check out the tracklist below and click the link to listen to his much-anticipated next album ‘G I R L’ now! We wish Pharrell (and his big azz hat) the best of luck on Sunday!

‘G I R L’ Tracklist

1. ‘Marilyn Monroe’

2. ‘Brand New’ Feat. Justin Timberlake

3. ‘Hunter’

4. ‘Gush’

5. ‘Happy’

6. ‘Come Get It Bae’ Feat. Miley Cyrus

7. ‘Gust of Wind’ Feat. Daft Punk

8. ‘Lost Queen’

9. ‘Know Who You Are’ Feat. Alicia Keys

10. ‘It Girl’