11 reads
Leave a comment
Prynce P

Source: Prynce P / Prynce P

Follow The Beat On Twitter:

New music by Prynce P feat. Big Tuck, Mr. Pookie, Headkrack, Rakim Al-Jabbaar, Keynote, Alsace Carcione, Eclipse Darkness, Teleoso, Microphone Lewis, Motian, Ritchy Flo, Iq Muzic & Bobby Fisha titled “The Triple D Cypher.”

Are ya’ll feeling this record DFW? Check it out below and be sure to comment.

-Farlin Ave (@farlinave)

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!


49 Famous People From Dallas-Ft. Worth (PHOTOS)
BET's Social Awards 2018 - Show
49 photos

comments – add yours