The Beat DFW Daily Video

J. Cole surprised his fans yet again when he announced he’s releasing a new album this Friday, ‘4 Your Eyez Only.’ The album will feature 10 tracks and according to the track list he just dropped on IG, there are no features. We also noticed a few songs recently released, ‘Everybody Dies’ and ‘False Prophets’ will not make the album, so make sure and get ’em individually on iTunes.

4 Your Eyez Only is now available for pre-order on iTunes and will be released through Dreamville/Roc Nation/Interscope on December 9. No word yet on whether it’ll be a TIDAL exclusive. Get the track list below and check out his documentary ‘Eyez’ here.

Track List:

1. For Whom the Bell Tolls

2. Immortal

3. Deja Vu

4. Ville Mentality

5. She’s Mine Pt.1

6. Change

7. Neighbors

8. Foldin Clothes

9. She’s Mine Pt. 2

10. 4 Your Eyez Only