The Beat DFW Daily Video

Happy 46th Diddy! Instead of us giving him the presents, he is gifting us with a new album for free! He announced via Instagram today his ‘MMM’ will finally be released today and we don’t have to pay one pretty penny for it. He posted about the the 12-track project along with a track list.

He wrote as one of his video captions:

Today is my birthday and I decided that all day I’m just going to walk around the city of New York and spend it with my people! Today is going to be a great day! Celebrate with me people! I give God all the glory for blessing me with another year!!

His latest posts hints it will be available any minute now!

Check out the MMM track list.

Diddy’s MMM Track List

1. “Facts”

2. “Harlem” Feat. Gizzle

3. “Help Me” Feat. Sevyn

4. “Everyday” Feat. Jadakiss, Styles P & Pusha T

5. “Auction” Feat. Lil’ Kim, King Los & Styles P

6. “MMM” Feat. Future & King Los

7. “All or Nothing” Feat. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa

8. “Workin” Feat. Big Sean & Travi$ Scott

9. “You Could Be My Lover” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Gizzle

10. “Uptown” Feat. Brucie B

11. “Money Ain’t a Problem” Feat. French Montana

12. “Blow a Check” Feat. Zoey Dollaz & French Montana


Also On 97.9 The Beat:
49 Famous People From Dallas-Ft. Worth (PHOTOS)
Nas and Erykah Badu perform at State farm arena
46 photos