Listen Live
97.9 The Beat Featured Video


Smirnoff’s Official DJ and VH1 Master Of The Mix Champion JayCeeOh put togther a mix comprised of select artists performing at iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas Sept 20 and 21 of 2013. JayCeeOh will be performing at the iHeartRadio Festival Sept 21st alongside Justin Timberlake, Drake, Paul McCartney, Miguel, Robin Thicke, and many more.

if you haven’t bought your tickets, there still may be time to hit up TicketMaster. If you don’t plan on going out to Las Vegas for the iHeartRadio festival, enjoy DJ JayCeeOh’s mix of all of the artists performing. Listen below.

1. Phoenix – Trying to Be Cool (Chainsmokers Remix)

2. Bruno Mars – Treasure (Audien Remix)

3. Robin Thicke – Give It To You (Alive Bootleg)

4. Showtek – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)

5. Katy Perry – Roar (Kennedy Jones Remix)

6. Calvin Harris feat Ne-Yo – Let’s Go (Swanky Tunes Remix)

7. Afrojack feat Chris Brown – As You Are (Sidney Samson Remix)

8. Zedd – Stache

9. Justin Timberlake – Let The Groove Get IN The House (Fresh Direct Remix)

10. Bob Marley – Jammin (Benny Benassi Remix)

11. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise

12. JayCeeOh – Steem (Original Mix) (Exclusive Unreleased Snippet)

13. Krewella vs Nicky Romero – Legacy

14. Bloody Beetroots feat Paul McCartney & Youth – Out Of Sight

15. Miguel – Do You (Cashmere Cat Remix)

16. Jeremih – Let Loose (JayCeeOh & B-Sides Remix)

17. Drake – Hold On Were Going Home

18. J. Cole – Power Trip


Kanye West Calls Ray J “Lame” During Jimmy Fallon Performance [VIDEO]

Bruno Mars Announced As Super Bowl Headliner

Miley Cyrus Rides A ‘Wrecking Ball’ + 5 Reasons We Need To #SaveMiley2013

Smirnoff’s DJ JayCeeOh Delivers Cool Mix Of IHeartRadio Festival Performers [NEW MUSIC]  was originally published on