CLOSE
0 reads
Leave a comment

The hip-hop superstars will co-headline the 33-city North American tour starting July 20 in West Palm and will be arriving in the DFW Friday August 19 at the Gexa Energy Pavilion. Kevin Gates and Jhene Aiko along with Casey Veggies and DJ Drama are set to open. Tickets go on sale Starting Friday, April 8 at LiveNation.com, but every night J Kruz will give away a pair before you can buy them all week long!

View this post on Instagram

Totally aware.

A post shared by Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) on

View this post on Instagram

What we say.

A post shared by Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) on

SNOOP DOGG & WIZ KHALIFA: THE HIGH ROAD SUMMER TOUR

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, July 22, 2016 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Friday, July 29, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 Holmdel, NJ PNC Banks Arts Center
Friday, August 05, 2016 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Sunday, August 07, 2016 Saratoga, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Friday, August 12, 2016 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Meidcal Center Amphitheatre
Friday, August 19, 2016 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, August 20, 2016 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheatre
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 27, 2016 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Friday, September 2, 2016 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre

Also On 97.9 The Beat:
In Memoriam: Celebrities We Lost In 2017
16 photos
comments – add yours
×