The Beat DFW Daily Video

It seems she came out of nowhere and now she’s dropping an album. K. Michelle’s song “V.S.O.P.” is a huge hit on 979 The Beat and her debut album “Rebellious Soul” already comes out next Tuesday, August 13. It has 11 tracks including “My Life” featuring meek Mill and of course her current banger. K. Michelle is obviously excited about the release, saying in a recent interview “This project means everything to me. I was determined with this project that people were gonna finally see me for more than just a crazy, ratchet reality star.”

Stream the whole album Rebellious Soul now and check out the tracklisting below:

1. “My Life” feat. Meek Mill

2. “Damn”

3. “I Don’t Like Me”

4. “Can’t Raise a Man”

5. “V.S.O.P.”

6. “Pay My Bills”

7. “Sometimes”

8. “It’s Too Late”

9. “Hate on Her”

10. “When I Get a Man”

11. “A Mother’s Prayer”

Also On 97.9 The Beat: