0 reads
Leave a comment


T.I. and the Hustle Gang have released their G.D.O.D. (Get Dough Or Die) mixtape and they wanna give it to you for free!!  Featured guests include B.o.B., Meek Mill, Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro, Mystikal, Young Jeezy and more!

Check out the tracklist and mixtape below, and download your copy now!

Warning: Explicit Lyrics!

1. “Intro” ft. Mitchellel & T.I.

2. “Err-Body” ft. T.I., Young Dro, Trae the Truth, Chip, B.o.B & Shad da God

3. “LiL Duval Speaks”

4. “2 F***s” ft. T.I., CHIP, B.o.B, Travis Scott, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro

5. “Poppin For Some” ft. Young Dro, Yung Booke & B.o.B

6. “Kemosabe” ft. Doe B, Young Dro, B.o.B & T.I.

7. “Blocka” ft. French Montana, Young Dro, Meek Mill & T.I.

8. “G.D.O.D” ft. T.I., Yung Booke, Doe B & Big Kuntry

9. “Problems” ft. B.o.B, T.I., Mac Bonney, B.o.B, Problem, Trae Tha Truth & Young Dro

10. “Here I Go” ft. Young Dro, Shad da God, T.I., Spodee & Mystikal

11. “Only N Atlanta” ft. Young Jeezy, Shad da God & T.I.

12. “Real N****s” ft. Doe B, Shad da God, Yung Booke & Big Kuntry

13. “Yeap!” ft. T.I., B.o.B, Young Dro & Trae Tha Truth

14. “Different Life” ft. B.o.B, T.I. & Young Dro

15. “Spoode live from Rice Street”

16. “Away” ft. Spodee, Trae Tha Truth & T.I.

17. “Animal” ft. Travis Scott, B.o.B & T.I.

18. “Let Me Find Out Remix” ft. Doe B, T.I. & Juicy J

19. “Man Down” ft. Yung Booke, T.I. & Young Dro

20. “Chasin Me” ft. Iggy Azalea, T.I., Young Dro & Kris Stephens

Also On 97.9 The Beat:
comments – Add Yours