J. Cole surprised his fans yet again when he announced he’s releasing a new album this Friday, ‘4 Your Eyez Only.’ The album will feature 10 tracks and according to the track list he just dropped on IG, there are no features. We also noticed a few songs recently released, ‘Everybody Dies’ and ‘False Prophets’ will not […]