About Michael Gonzalez, BlackAmericaWeb.com

  Drake debuted his highly anticipated “playlist” album entitled More Life on Saturday. The 22 track LP included singles like Fake Love. Drake debuted the playlist on his OVOSOUNDRADIO show on Apple Music. Shortly after the release, Local Dallas Producers released their own mixes of the popular tracks on the album. Check out the tracklist, […]