The Beat DFW Daily Video

MTV is reporting that Asylum Records is releasing “INCARCERATED” on Sept. 28th! This is BOOSIE’s sophmore album.

DJ Drama had a chance check out the project and said Boosie’s impact is immeasurable. “Lil Boosie is one of the most important Southern and street artists of this generation, period,” Mr. Thanksgiving applauded. “Boosie always gives you the ghetto in a real and authentic way. The music on Incarcerated lives up to that standard. I hope and pray for Lil Boosie to get through his struggle.”

Sooo I guess they’ll put his royalties on the books while Boosie is awaiting trial on the Murder, Conspiricy, and drug charges.

The Label is about to get PAID !! Boosie is about to be…waiting for the paper to get on the books…. Pray for Boosie and his paper!

By the way here’s the track listing according to an Asylum Rep.

1. “Devils” (produced by Savage)

2. “You Don’t Know” (produced by B.J.)

3. “Betrayed” (featuring Webbie; produced by B.J.)

4. “Chill Out” (produced by B.J.)

5. “Bank Roll (Part 2)” (featuring Webbie and Big Head; produced by B.J.)

6. “How We Do It” (Featuring Webbie and Lil Trill; produced by B.J.)

7. “Cartoon” (featuring Shell and Mouse on Tha Track; produced by Mouse on Tha Track)

8. “Thugged Out” (featuring Foxx; produced by B.J.)

9. “Better Not Fight” (featuring Foxx, Webbie and Lil Trill; produced by David West)

10. “What I Learned From the Streets” (featuring Shell; produced by B.J.)

11. “Calling Me” (produced by B.J.)

12. “Do It Again” (featuring Lil’ Phat and K.T.; produced by B.J.)

13. “Long Journey” (featuring Webbie; produced by B.J.)

14. “The Rain” (featuring Lil Trill; produced by B.J.)