Follow The Beat On Twitter:

Jim Jones released a 16 track album called ‘El Capo’. It includes features such as Dave East, Rick Ross, Fat Joe, and others as well.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

View this post on Instagram

#elCAPO out now all platforms Whts ur favorite trac

A post shared by jimjonescapo (@jimjonescapo) on

Also On 97.9 The Beat: