The Beat DFW Daily Video

Coming off a two-year hiatus, Mac Miller’s third studio album GO:OD AM is almost here.

The 17-track album is slated to drop September 18, and features guest appearances by Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel, Chief Keef, and Little Dragon.

After the release on Friday, Mac is scheduled to hit the road on his North American tour. And before his 55-city tour, which kicks off October 6, the Pittsburgh rapper will also embark on a quick 10-date promo tour.

Stream GO:OD AM and check out the full tracklisting below.

Mac Miller – GO:OD AM Tracklisting

1. “Doors”

2. “Brand Name”

3. “Rush Hour”

4. “2 Matches” (Feat. Ab-Soul)

5. “100 Grandkids”

6. “Time Flies” (Feat. Lil B)

7. “Weekend” (Feat. Miguel)

8. “Clubhouse”

9. “In The Bag”

10. “Break The Law”

11. “Perfect Circle / God Speed”

12. “When In Rome”

13. “ROS”

14. “Cut The Check” (Feat. Chief Keef)

15. “Ascension”

16. “Jump”

17. “Festival” (Feat. Little Dragon)

Stream Mac Miller’s “GO:OD AM” Album (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on