The Beat DFW Daily Video

Looks like Travi$ Scott’s album tracklisting got leaked today.

The Houston rapper’s Rodeo tracklisting appears to have been leaked by a Target employee after the album arrived early to stores.


The 14-song album features lead single “3500” featuring 2 Chainz and Future, as well as collaborations with The Weeknd and Scott’s mentor Kanye West. Rodeo is scheduled to drop September 4.

Check out the tracklisting below.

Travi$ Scott – Rodeo Tracklisting

1. “Pornography”

2. “Oh My Dis Side”

3. “3500” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Future)

4. “Wasted”

5. “90210”

6. “Pray 4 Love” (Feat. The Weeknd)

7. “Nightcrawler”

8. “Piss On Your Grave” (Feat. Kanye West)

9. “Antidote”

10. “Impossible”

11. “Maria I’m Drunk”

12. “Flying High”

13. “I Can Tell”

14. “Apple Pie”

SOURCE: Twitter

Travi$ Scott Unveils “Rodeo” Tracklisting  was originally published on