The Beat DFW Daily Video
Soul Train Awards Weekend Live in Concert

Source: Earl Gibson III / Getty

You knew that in all likelihood Miguel‘s WILDHEART wasn’t going to disappoint. If there was any doubt, the singer decided to release three sensual, raw songs — “…goingtohell,” “FLESH” and “Face The Sun” featuring Lenny Kravitz — from his coming third project. They’re available for stream and can find their way onto your iTunes playlist when you pre-order WILDHEART. The project is scheduled to drop on June 30.

Listen To Three New Songs From Miguel  was originally published on

Also On 97.9 The Beat: