Celebrities Attend The 63rd NBA All-Star Game 2014

Source: Mike Coppola / Getty

Kendrick Lamar has released his new album To Pimp A Butterfly one week earlier than originally announced. The album is now available to purchase through iTunes. It’s also available to stream below via Spotify.Spanning 16 tracks, the album was preceded by singles “The Blacker the Berry” and “i” as well as “King Kunta”, which leaked prematurely over the weekend. Guest collaborators included Snoop DoggGeorge ClintonFlying LotusPharrellThundercat, and more.To Pimp A Butterfly serves as the follow-up to Kendrick’s earth-shattering 2012 LP good kid, m.A.A.d city.

To Pimp A Butterfly Artwork:

Kendrick Butterfly

To Pimp A Butterfly Tracklist:

01. Wesley’s Theory (feat. George Clinton and Thundercat) (prod. Flying Lotus)

02. For Free? (Interlude)

03. King Kunta

04. Institutionalized (feat. Bilal, Anna Wise and Snoop Dogg)

05. These Walls

06. U

07. Alright (prod. Pharrell)

08. For Sale? (Interlude)

09. Momma

10. Hood Politics

11. How Much A Dollar Cost (feat. James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley)

12. Complexion (feat. Rapsody)

13. The Blacker The Berry

14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)

15. i

16. Mortal Man

Also On 97.9 The Beat: