The Beat DFW Daily Video

The album doesn’t hit stores until December 17, but B.o.B is giving us a lil preview of the Underground Luxury with one-minute snippets of all 15 tracks.  Stream the DJ Drama-hosted album preview below.

Underground Luxury Tracklisting

1. “All I Want”

2. “One Day”

3. “Paper Route”

4. “Ready” (feat. Future)

5. “Throwback” (feat. Chris Brown)

6. “Back Me Up”

7. “Coastline”

8. “Wide Open”

9. “FlyMuthaF**ka”

10. “HeadBand” (feat. 2 Chainz)

11. “John Doe” (feat. Priscilla Renea)

12. “Cranberry Moon Walk” (feat. Mike Fresh)

13. “Nobody Told Me”

14. “Forever”

15. “We Still in This Bitch” (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)