Rick Ross and Birdman released a project together called “The H: The Lost Album, Vol.1,” a collaboration they put together from songs created in 2008 studio sessions. Dj Khaled hosts the album and several YMCBM members spit fire on the various songs.

Check out the tracklist below and listen to the whole album here.

“The H: The Lost Album, Vol. 1” Tracklisting

1. “Flashy Cars Movie Stars”

2. “Betty Stout”

3. “Pop That P—-”

4. “Why”

5. “Sun Come Up”

6. “Don’t Hustle Again” feat. Kevin Rudolf

7. “Homey n H–s”

8. “Got a Bitch”

9. “Addicted”

10. “Money to Make” feat. Mack Maine

11. “Justice” feat. Gudda

Listen to “The H: The Lost Album, Vol.1” below.

Also On 97.9 The Beat: