The Beat DFW Daily Video

Snoop Lion is ready to share his journey to reincarnation on his 12th studio album. Come April 23, here are the 16 titles you will see on the reggae-influenced album. Pre-order here.

1. Rebel Way

2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)

3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)

4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)

5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)

6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)

7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)

8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)

9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)

10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)

11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)

12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)

13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)

15. La La La

16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)