0 reads
Leave a comment

JT has released the artwork and tracklist for  “The 20/20 Experience,” dropping March 19th. What do you think of it?


The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting

1. “Pusher Love Girl”

2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z

3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”

4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”

5. “Tunnel Vision”

6. “Spaceship Coupe”

7. “That Girl”

8. “Let the Groove Get In”

9. “Mirrors”

10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

via  The Urban Daily.

Also On 97.9 The Beat:
comments – Add Yours