Common ‘Nobodys Smiling’ Cover & Tracklist

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment


    nobodys smiling

    Ain’t Shit Funny


    By now you may have seen a series of promo shots for Common’s forthcoming LP, Nobody’s Smiling. Today however, he unveils the album’s final artwork.

    In the clip above, Com explains the concept behind it and how Chicago’s ongoing violence helped inspire it. The album drops July 22, so pre-order yours now. Deluxe cover below.

    nobody smiling deluxe

    UPDATE: Titles compliments of  hhnm

    1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80′s)

    2. No Fear

    3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)

    4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

    5. Speak My Piece

    6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)

    7. Nobody’s Smiling

    8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)

    9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)

    10. Rewind That

    Deluxe edition:

    11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)

    12. 7 Deadly Sings

    13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80′s)

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!




    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 119,690 other followers